Shroud "This Will Define You"

  • Shroud
  • Shroud

Shroud "This Will Define You"

SHROUD are back with 5 brand new tracks of straight up hardcore. No Modifiers, No Bullshit. Tapes are in had and shipping now.

Art & Layout by Shua Hundley (IG: @fromxcounty). Recorded, Mixed & Mastered by Brandon Carnes (IG: @illinoisstatepolice).

Track Listing

  1. Entranced
  2. Under The Fallen Sun
  3. This Will Define You
  4. Dying Gods
  5. Open Bleed

Pressing Information

First Pressing: (Cassette)
50 Red

Second Pressing: (Cassette)
50 Cobalt Blue

More in DGR Releases View All