Soul Charge "Death & Taxes" CS

  • Soul Charge
  • Soul Charge

Soul Charge "Death & Taxes" CS

The debut EP from Cleveland's Soul Charge. 5 track spanning 8 minutes comes from some of Cleveland's most seasoned, serving in band like Run Devil Run, Harvey Pekar, American Werewolves & Pillars. Released earlier this year on bandcamp, the cassette version is limited to 50 in two color ways & comes in a full color O-card.

Track Listing

  1. Moving Mountains Burning Bridges
  2. Death and Taxes
  3. Southpaw
  4. Word and Pictures
  5. Stay Gone

Pressing Information

First Press:
25 Clear
25 Yellow

Second Press:
50 Transparent Purple

More in DGR Releases View All