Dark Spring "More Than Suffering"
$0.00 - $6.00

  • Dark Spring

Dark Spring "More Than Suffering"
$0.00 - $6.00

The Cleveland alt rocker's long awaited follow up to 2017's "Chain Letter 13" brings back the catchy song writing and lyrics that made "Chain" an addictive listen, while injecting it with a dose of mid 2000's emo a la Hawthorne Heights, Emery, & Armor For Sleep. Digitally released on May 24th, 2019, we at DGR are providing the physical goods. Cassettes are limited to 50 units split between two colors, 25 a piece. Grab them while you can.


Track Listing

  1. Little Razor
  2. I'm Sorry For Not Being There
  3. This Summer Will Just Be Empty
  4. The Last Time
  5. Incomplete
  6. Glowing Green
  7. More Of You
  8. House Fire
  9. Swan Song

Pressing Information

First Press: Cassette
25 Black
25 Purple

More in DGR Releases View All