Come Wind - "Move In Place" LP

  • Come Wind -

Come Wind - "Move In Place" LP

New Philadelphia, Ohio indie rock outlet Come Wind put out an incredible debut full length record in late 2015 entitled "Move In Place". Since the record has been out for a year, we decided to team up with the band in releasing the record on vinyl! With elements of melodic folk, honest lyrics & catchy choruses, "Move In Place" is a masterpiece.

"Move in Place is emotional, cathartic, and absolutely massive. The mere fact that the band recorded this album with Matt Goldman at Glow In the Dark Studios (where several of my favorite records have come to life) raised the bar." - Ryan Getz, TUNED UP.

"Move in Place is anything but a stagnant listen, showcasing a dynamic and varied album throughout. Much like Copeland and The Myriad at their best, Come Wind’s sound is just as powerful when ramping up the tempo as when they slow things down." - Nicholas Senior, New Noise Magazine.

"Their debut full-length, Move In Place, harbors equal parts of indie and folk similar to Band Of Horses or Bombay Bicycle Club." - Bridget Jacqueline, Substream Magazine.

FFO: Manchester Orchetra, From Indian Lakes, Mewithoutyou, Copeland.

Pressing Info:

1. Move In Place Pt. 1
2. Birds Will Never Fly
3. Blessing
4. Vacant
5. Clarity
6. Come & Go
7. Mutiny
8. Winter
9. Bouquet
10. Found
11. Car Crash
12. Move in Place Pt. 2


More in Vinyl (12") View All