Dark Spring release new video/song "The Last Time"; announce new record 12 March 2019

Cleveland, Ohio's DARK SPRING have released a music video for the new song "The Last Time" of the upcoming sophomore full length "More Than Suffering", coming out May 24th via DGR.

"More Than Suffering" features 9 tracks showcasing the catchy choruses & introspective lyrics displayed on 2017's "Chain Letter 13" & taking them to sounds that are reminiscent of the early 2000's alt/emo scene with bands like Hawthorne Heights, Armor For Sleep & Alexisonfire.

"More Than Suffering" was recorded, mixed & mastered by Steve Perrino at Compass Audio Recordings. Preorders will be live soon.

1. Little Razor
2. I'm Sorry For Not Being There
3. This Summer Will Just be Empty
4. The Last Time
5. Incomplete
6. Glowing Green
7. More Of You
8. House Fire
9. Swan Song